How to use stories:
You can capture a new photo, record a new video, or choose an existing one from your gallery for stories, then tap the send button.
- You can make customized privacy settings on stories.
Go to Dooth > tap on settings.
- This feature allows you to set an expiry time for stories
- You can set your preference regarding who can see your stories’ updates.
- This feature allows you to set who can save and share your stories:
- Public – your contact can save and share your stories
- Private – Nobody can save and share your stories
If you are blocked a contact, that person will not see any updates of your profile photo or stories.